GVM Frontline Leadership Committee


Committee Chair: Tina Lonergan

Committee Vice-Chair: Lynn DeMille-Hebb

Committee Members: Pam Hart (Dietary), Greg Lee (Maintenance), Veronica MacLeod (Housekeeping), Lillian Terrio (LPN), Lisa Baltzer (Office), Maryann Andrews (CCA)

Objective: To provide frontline staff another avenue of bringing up issues and concerns through peer leaders. To represent frontline staff in voicing out common issues and concerns.

Referral: Concerns/issues must be submitted to Frontline Leaders in writing (orange form). All written concerns are reviewed by the committee and we decide how to address the issue, whether as a group or referred to supervisor/other committee, etc.

Note: This will not replace staff’s responsibility to address concerns with their supervisors/managers first.